Cleo Laine - All About Me

All About Me

Cleo Laine

Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Album (MP3) 13 tracks £0.50
Download Album (WAV) 13 tracks £0.50
Download individual tracks From £0.75


Cleo Laine - All About Me

This was Cleo's third but rarely seen LP, pulling together a set of great songs all with the word "I" in the title. And a great album it is too, fine settings for some classic songs and some classic Cleo vocals.


Download Album (PD481)
  1. Cleo Laine - I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
  2. Cleo Laine - I Don’t Know Why
  3. Cleo Laine - I Want to Be Happy
  4. Cleo Laine - I Think of You
  5. Cleo Laine - I Can Dream. Can't I?
  6. Cleo Laine - All About Me
  7. Cleo Laine - I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
  8. Cleo Laine - I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
  9. Cleo Laine - I'm a Dreamer, Aren’t We All
  10. Cleo Laine - I'm Just Wild About Harry
  11. Cleo Laine - I Don’t Want to Set the World on Fire
  12. Cleo Laine - I'll Be Around
  13. Cleo Laine - Reprise: All About Me