Peggy Lee - Black Coffee (Remastered)

Black Coffee (Remastered)

Peggy Lee

Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Album (MP3) 8 tracks £0.50
Download individual tracks From £0.75


Peggy Lee - Black Coffee (Remastered)

This really is a a magnificent thing. Just buy some coffee (or a coffee / cream coloured tee shirt!), sit down and have a listen. Sublime.


Download Album (PD081)
  1. Peggy Lee - Black Coffee
  2. Peggy Lee - I've Got You Under My Skin
  3. Peggy Lee - Easy Living
  4. Peggy Lee - My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  5. Peggy Lee - A Woman Alone With The Blues
  6. Peggy Lee - I Didn’t Know What Time It Was
  7. Peggy Lee - When The World Was Young
  8. Peggy Lee - Love Me Or Leave Me