Robert Mitchum - Calypso - Is Like So (Remastered)

Calypso - Is Like So (Remastered)

Robert Mitchum

Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Album (WAV) 12 tracks £7.50
Download Album (MP3) 12 tracks £7.50
Download individual tracks From £0.75


Robert Mitchum - Calypso - Is Like So (Remastered)

Yes, this is Robert Mitchum, the weed smokin' rum totin' super Hollywood bad guy. Think of Mitchum and you imagine Cape Fear, gangsters etc, tattoos, not a man capable of making a Caribbean rum-soaked album, singing in a half-cocked Jamaican patois. Well that's exactly what this is, a true classic. And he gets away with it. Most of the time. All there is left to say is tick, tick tick.


Download Album (PD173)
  1. Jean and Dinah
  2. From a Logical Point of View
  3. Not Me
  4. What Is This Generation Coming To?
  5. Tic, Tic, Tic
  6. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
  7. I Learn Merengue, Mama
  8. Take Me Down to Lover's Row
  9. Mama, Looka Boo Boo
  10. Coconut Water
  11. Matilda Matilda
  12. They Dance All Night