Ruth Welcome - Christmas In Zitherland

Christmas In Zitherland

Ruth Welcome

Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Album (MP3) 9 tracks £0.50
Download Album (WAV) 9 tracks £0.50
Download individual tracks From £0.75


Ruth Welcome - Christmas In Zitherland

You might not believe this but I think this rare zither LP is one of the most sublime of all Xmas offerings ever. It really is very special indeed.


Download Album (PD504)
  1. Ruth Welcome - It Came Upon A Midnight Clear, Lo How A Rose Is Blooming, Angels And Shepherds
  2. Ruth Welcome - O Little Town Of Bethleham, What Child Is This?, O Come Little Children, Away In A Manger
  3. Ruth Welcome - O Holy Night, Coventry Carol, Angels From The Realms Of Glory, Silent Night
  4. Ruth Welcome - Jingle Bells, Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
  5. Ruth Welcome - I'll Be Home For Christmas
  6. Ruth Welcome - Silver Bells
  7. Ruth Welcome - The Christmas Song
  8. Ruth Welcome - Winter Wonderland
  9. Ruth Welcome - White Christmas