Hermione Gingold - La Gingold

La Gingold

Hermione Gingold

Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Album (MP3) 12 tracks £1.50
Download Album (WAV) 12 tracks £1.50
Download individual tracks From £0.75


Hermione Gingold - La Gingold

Yes, busy actress make an album full of odd things, including orgies and cocaine.


Download Album (PD401)
  1. Introductions
  2. Flowers
  3. Which Witch
  4. The Borgias Are Having An Orgy
  5. Tit For Tat
  6. But The People Were Nice
  7. Cocaine
  8. Queen Of Song
  9. Spin
  10. Robert The Robot
  11. Nobody Ever Asked Me
  12. Thanks Yanks