René Bloch - Mr. Latin (Remastered)

Mr. Latin (Remastered)

René Bloch

Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Album (MP3) 12 tracks £4.99
Download Album (WAV) 12 tracks £7.50
Download individual tracks From £0.75


René Bloch - Mr. Latin (Remastered)

Rene Bloch is a name you may not be familiar with but his trumpet as a session man is heard all over the place. This album is his most infamous, and is a very early catalyst in the growing explosion of latin and boogaloo albums that blue up in NYC in the early 1960s. Competent, clever and dead cool...


Download Album (PD189)
  1. René Bloch - Mr. Latin's Mambo
  2. René Bloch - Encanto
  3. René Bloch - Lamento Latino
  4. René Bloch - Que? Otra Pachanga?
  5. René Bloch - Rareza Del Siglo
  6. René Bloch - Mambo Watusi
  7. René Bloch - Pa Coco Solo
  8. René Bloch - Baila Cha Cha
  9. René Bloch - Soy Un Caramelo
  10. René Bloch - Sera Charanga?
  11. René Bloch - De Ti Enamorado
  12. René Bloch - Pachanga Terrifica