Pinky Winters - Pinky


Pinky Winters

Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Album (WAV) 8 tracks £0.50
Download Album (MP3) 8 tracks £0.50
Download individual tracks From £0.75


Pinky Winters - Pinky

This is Pinky Winters. Few people have heard of Pinky Winters. Like many amazing jazz vocalists she has fallen between the cracks created by other vocal giants who dominate the vocal scenes. Listen to this album (especially to cues like Cool Sazerac) and you may believe, like what I do, that many more people should be aware of her very lovely sound.


Download Album (PD269)
  1. Little Girl Blue
  2. The World Is Your Balloon
  3. Darn That Dream
  4. But Not for Me
  5. These Foolish Things
  6. This Can't Be Love
  7. Cool Sazerac
  8. How About You?